slide1slide2slide3slide4slide5

Welcome to our self catering apartment and B&B of Le Havre Provençal

Le Havre Provençal
Le Havre Provençal

 

At Le Havre Provençal, we have lots of space. Our bedroom and self-catering apartment both offer a generous living area where you can be assured of a relaxing and pleasant stay. Our beds are of the highest quality and comfort. Located in the midst of a well-stocked colourful and secluded garden, Le Havre Provençal allows you to unwind fully while enjoying the warmth of the Mediterranean sun.

At Le Havre Provençal, it’s our welcome that is important. We pride ourselves on being able to make you feel truly special when you arrive, and can do this as we only have one bedroom and one self-catering apartment. We consider our hosts as our guests and that's truly what makes us unique.

At Le Havre Provencal, it's about the taste. We have our own well-stocked organic vegetable garden and even have our own free range hens. All the ingredients for breakfast or dinner (optional) are sourced locally according to the season. We can promise a sumptuous meal delivered directly to the dinner table, accompanied by locally-produced organic wine. So why not book to have dinner with us as well, to make your stay even more special?

slide1slide2slide3slide4slide5

Bienvenue au gîte du Havre Provençal à Bellegarde

Le Havre Provençal

Situé entre les Cévennes et La Camargue, le Havre Provençal, Maison d'Hôtes, à mi-chemin de Nîmes et d'Arles, est immergé dans un magnifique jardin.

Le Havre Provençal, c'est de l'espace ! Si vous recherchez une chambre spacieuse aux proportions généreuses, confortable (literie de très bonne qualité et choix de coussins) et ensoleillée, venez nous voir ! Notre unique chambre et notre gîte offrent des belles prestations de volume dans le calme ressourçant d'une véritable maison d'hôtes.

Le Havre Provençal, c'est un accueil ! Si vous cherchez un véritable séjour chaleureux, spontané et personnel, venez nous voir ! Pour nous, nos hôtes sont réellement nos invités. Nous n'avons qu'une seule chambre d'hôte et un gîte et nous en sommes fiers. Nous donnons toute notre attention à nos invités et vous avez ainsi la certitude d'être reçus en hôtes privilégiés.

Le Havre Provençal, c'est le goût ! Si vous recherchez des saveurs authentiques, des fruits et légumes de saisons issus du jardin potager ou des confitures "faites maison" au petit déjeuner, venez nous voir ! Lucienne concocte avec passion et comme nulle autre pareille des mets alléchants pour ses tables d'hôtes (à la demande). Même l'huile d'olive vient du jardin et les œufs incorporés dans nos gâteaux proviennent de nos poules élevées en plein air !

 

Des questions ?